DEUTSCH

 

Gemeinde Langenaltheim
Untere Hauptstraße 15
91799 Langenaltheim
Telefon: 09145 8330-0
Telefax: 09145 8330-30
E-Mail: gemeinde@langenaltheim.de

Mitarbeiter im Rathaus

Alfred Maderer

Erster Bürgermeister

Telefon: 09145 8330-13
Telefax: 09145 8330-30
E-Mail: bgm@langenaltheim.de

Zimmer: 7

 

 

 

 

 

Daniela Erdinger

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: 09145 8330-11
Telefax: 09145 8330-30
E-Mail: d.erdinger@langenaltheim.de

Zimmer: 6

 

 

 

 

 

Jens Bauch

Finanzverwaltung

Telefon: 09145 8330-15
Telefax: 09145 8330-30
E-Mail: j.bauch@langenaltheim.de

Zimmer: 1

 

 

 

 

 

Haidi Hahn

Kasse, Steuerstelle

Telefon: 09145 8330-12
Telefax: 09145 8330-30
E-Mail: h.hahn@langenaltheim.de

Zimmer: 1

 

 

 

 

 

Benedikt Lifka

Vermittlung, Bauangelegenheiten, Friedhofsverwaltung

Telefon: 09145 8330-10
Telefax: 09145 8330-30
E-Mail: b.lifka@langenaltheim.de

Zimmer: 5

 

 

 

 

 

Gerda Schmidt

Einwohnermeldeamt, Passwesen

Telefon: 09145 8330-14
Telefax: 09145 8330-30
E-Mail: g.schmidt@langenaltheim.de

Zimmer: 2

(c) 2016 Gemeinde Langenaltheim